Welcome to the Hotel
Saint-Louis Pigalle


A true haven of peace, the Saint-Louis Pigalle Hotel will seduce you with its cosy atmosphere. Its dynamic and smiling team will be happy to welcome you, whether it is for a family stay, a romantic getaway or a business trip.

 

Discover our rooms with a soft and cosy atmosphere


Harmoniously decorated, our rooms will offer you calm and comfort in a soft and cosy atmosphere. You will feel at home here in a warm atmosphere. Nothing here is left to chance, we use noble and refined materials so that you can enjoy your stay in Paris with complete peace of mind.

DISCOVER Book

Our offers


Our teams have set up offers that will seduce you. Let yourself be tempted...

ALL OFFERS

For any reservation of 3 nights or more, we offer you a 10% discount on our breakfast rate.

For any reservation of 5 nights or more, we offer you a free private shuttle to all Paris airports and train stations. (Offer valid for round trip reservations, cannot be combined with other offers or promotional rates)

This offer includes a half bottle of Champagne, a bouquet of roses and a box of "Carette*" macaroons.

*or equivalent.

In the heart of Pigalle: the most fashionable district in Paris


Ideally located a few minutes walk from Place Pigalle, Montmartre and the Sacré-Coeur, the Hôtel Saint-Louis Pigalle is in the heart of the capital's most fashionable district, in a small, quiet street, away from the surrounding bustle.

DISCOVER THE NEIGHBORHOOD

street of trade hotel espace loundge
paris hotel space loundge
paris 15 hotel buffet
50926afa-ec3d-4a43-8db0-6f9d8c617b64
ac6773f2-6977-4bd9-a1a0-95f57de52c41
c4ca13d0-ed02-4309-b3e3-b889a9331dab
f3ff9b7a-3410-445f-b3ce-d01d8b89ed21
699a8ae6-4ee7-486a-b704-6e9c3c8af547
6ed708b0-c92f-4c7c-b9e8-c4aa1343f996
7750c7d7-0bd2-4830-a21a-dcd4ca125a38
4ad14494-c58d-42bf-9e0f-b9492d70bff8
Quick Response Code

Bienvenue à l'Hôtel
Saint-Louis Pigalle

Véritable havre de paix, l’Hôtel Saint-Louis Pigalle saura vous séduire par son ambiance cosy. Son équipe dynamique et souriante se fera une joie de vous accueillir, que ce soit lors d’un séjour en famille, d’une escapade en amoureux ou d’un déplacement professionnel.
 

 

 

Découvrez nos chambres à l'ambiance douce et cosy

Harmonieusement décorées, nos chambres vous offriront calme et confort dans une atmosphère douce et cosy. Vous vous sentirez ici comme chez vous dans une ambiance chaleureuse. Rien ici n’est laissé au hasard, nous utilisons des matériaux nobles et raffinés afin que vous profitiez en toute quiétude de votre séjour Parisien.

 

DÉCOUVRIR              RÉSERVER  

 

Nos Offres

Nos équipes ont mis en place des offres qui sauront vous séduire. Laissez-vous tenter…
 

TOUTES LES OFFRES

 

Pour toute réservation supérieure ou égale à 3 nuits, nous vous offrons un discount de -10% sur notre tarif petit-déjeuner. (Offre non cumulable)

 

 

Pour toute réservation supérieure ou égale à 5 nuits, nous vous offrons, lors de votre arrivée, un trajet en navette privée depuis tous les aéroports et gares parisiens. (Offre non cumulable)

 

 

Cette offre inclus une demi-bouteille de « Moët & Chandon », un bouquet de roses et une boîte de macarons « Carette » ou « Pierre Hermé ».

 

 

Au coeur de Pigalle : le quartier parisien le plus en vogue

Idéalement situé à quelques minutes à pied de la place Pigalle, de Montmartre et du Sacré- Cœur, l’Hôtel Saint-Louis Pigalle se trouve en plein cœur du quartier le plus en vogue de la capitale, dans une petite rue calme, à l’abri de l’effervescence environnante.
 

DÉCOUVRIR LE QUARTIER